| Eng

:: The Council & Administration Staff

The Council

The Governing Council of the HKRep consists of diverse professions, who serve the Council on voluntary basis.

::Honorary Patron

Dr. Elsie Leung, GBM, JP

The Council


Dr. David Mong 

::1st Vice-Chairman

Hon. Frankie Yick, JP

::2nd Vice-Chairman

Mr. Siu Chor Kee, BBS, MH, JP


Mr. Paul Chan


Ms. Au Chor Kwan, Ann
Mr. Cheuk Sin Cheong, Clement
Mr. Sam M. C. Chu
Dr. Chung Shui Ming Timpson, GBS, JP
Prof. Thomas Yun-tong Luk

Mr. Ma Ching Cheng
Dr. Heather R. Ting 

::Founding Chairman

Mr. Vincent W. S. Chow, BBS, MBE, JP

::Honorary Chairman

Dr. John Yeung Hin-chung, SBS, OBE, JP
Dr. Wai-man Woo, BBS 

::Honorary Legal Advisor

Mr. Edward Ng

::Honorary Artistic Advisors

Dr. Chung King Fai, BBS
Dr. Lin Kehuan
Dr. Stan Lai

::Director Laureate

Dr. Fredric Mao, BBS

Administration Staff

Technical and Stage Management Staff

Executive Director 
Chan Kin Bun, MH
Secretary to Directors 
Tracy Wong


:: Programme, Outreach and Education

Head of Programme and Education
Marble Leung
Deputy Head
(Outreach and Education)
Chow Chiu Lun 
Manager (Programme)
Yvonne Pang, Sunnie Lai
Manager (Outreach and Education)
Sin Chun Tung
Assistant Manager (Programme) 
Pauly Lee
Assistant Manager
(Outreach and Education)
Coey Lei
Programme and Ticketing Officer
Kevin Cheung
Outreach and Education Officers
Meadow Cheung, Karen Chan
Marketing Officer (Education)
Tiffany Lai
Programme Executive
Matthew Kwong, Crystal Li
Outreach and Education Executive
Carman Huang

:: Marketing and Development

Head of Marketing and Development
Anita Wong
Manager (Marketing and Development)
Karina Wong
Assistant Manager (Marketing and Development) 
Stephanie Mak

Assistant Manager (Corporate Communication)
Karen Chan
Marketing Officer
Yansi Cheung
Marketing Executive
Karen Ho, Editha Lam


:: Finance and Administration

Head of Finance and Administration
Kenneth Luk
Manager (Finance and Administration)
Ivy Yeung
Assistant Manager (Finance and Administration)
Carina Chow
Office Assistant
Connie Leung 

Head of Technical & Stage Management 
Eddie Lam
Deputy Head of Technical & Stage Management 
David Wan
Stage Managers 
 Fung, Johnny Yien, Fung Chi Ho
Deputy Stage Managers
Chan Kwok Tat, Katy Law, Olive Pang
Assistant Stage Managers
Tammy Tsang, Dawn Tam, Kwan Hoi Ming
Theatre Technician
Chio Ho Lun, Ruth Lo
Make-up & Hair-dress Mistress
Maggie Wong
Assistant Make-up & Hair-dress Mistress 
Miki Lai
Wardrobe Supervisor 
Annabel Yan
Assistant Wardrobe Supervisor 
Jac Woo

Props Mistress 
Wong Man Yui
Production Electrician 
Chu Fung
A/V Technician 
Kee King Yin

© 2017 Hong Kong Repertory Theatre All rights reserved.