Eng |
:: About HKREP・Poon Pik Wan
Manager (Theatre Literature and Projects)

Poon Pik Wan

Poon is graduated in Lingnan University Hong Kong, Master of Arts in Chinese.  As a playwright, Poon Pik Wan wrote the script of Angel in the Box, co-wrote The Lost & Found TrilogyDr. Tim Ting’s Factory(Playwright and director), Blue DanubeThe Common Cold (adapted the novel of the same name). Poon was a full-time actress of the HKRep before taking the position of Manager (Theatre Literature and Projects). She has appeared in more than a hundred productions to date. She has received Best Actress nominations from the Hong Kong Drama Awards for her performances in The Eccentricities of a NightingaleVassa ZheleznovaBlindnessA Flea in Her EarCopenhagen, and won the 2005 Best Supporting Actress award for her outstanding performance in Peach Blossom Fan. Her latest production was The Soongs: By Dreams Betrayed as Soong Ching-long.

Poon is the editor of Repazine, A Collection of Black Box Theatre Scripts 2010-11, The Stage Art of Reverie of an Empire,  Proceedings & Papers of the Hong Kong Repertory Theatre “35th Anniversary Seminar on Theatre Creativity and the Local Culture”, Hong Kong Repertory Theatre “Legacy 35”, The Art of Acting – Hong Kong Repertory Theatre’s Experience, Script Development Scheme Series 2010-12,script collection of “The Professor”, “The Emperor, his Mom, a Eunuch and a Man”.

Poon received the Postgraduate Diploma in Creative Industries Management (Arts and Culture) in 2012. She is awarded the third prize in the fiction category with her work’s A Luncheon Meat on Blue Danube in the Awards for Creative Writing in Chinese 2014. She is currently the assessor of Hong Kong Arts Development Council.

:: 關於話劇團・潘璧雲
經理 (戲劇文學及項目發展)

潘璧雲

香港嶺南大學中文系碩士。劇本創作有《鎖在箱裡的天使》、《三三不盡》(聯合編劇)、《喃叱哆嘍呵》、《感冒誌》(改編自同名小說)及自編自導的《全城熱爆搞大佢》,皆由香港話劇團製作演出。前為劇團全職演員,演出超過一百齣劇目,憑《請你愛我一小時》、《鐵娘子》、《盲流感》、《橫衝直撞偷錯情》、《哥本哈根》獲提名香港舞台劇奬最佳女主角,並憑《桃花扇》獲2005年最佳女配角。

現任香港話劇團經理(戲劇文學及項目發展)。主編刊物包括:話劇團季刊《劇誌》、《黑盒劇場節劇本集》、《一年皇帝夢》、《戲劇創作與本土文化討論實錄及論文集》、《承傳35 ─ 香港話劇團35周年紀念特刊》、《戲.道 ─ 香港話劇團談表演》、《新劇發展計劃劇本集2010-12》、《教授》和《都是龍袍惹的禍》劇本。

獲香港大學專業進修學院創意產業管理(藝術及文化)深造文憑。14年憑其首篇小說《多惱河上的午餐肉》獲香港中文文學創作獎小說組第三名。現為香港藝術發展局藝評員。