The Governing Council of the HKRep consists of diverse professions, who serve the Council on voluntary basis.

Honorary Patron

Dr. Elsie Leung, GBM, JP


The Council    
The Council

1st Vice-Chairman

2nd Vice-Chairlady

Founding Chairman

Mr. Vincent W. S. Chow, SBS, BBS, MBE, JP

Honorary Chairmen

Dr. John Yeung Hin Chung, SBS, OBE, JP

Dr. Wai-man Woo, SBS, BBS

Dr. David Mong

Honorary Consultant

Mr. Chan Kin Bun, BBS, MH

Honorary Legal Advisor

Mr. Edward Ng

Administration Staff   Technical and Stage Management Staff
Administration Staff

Marble Leung

Executive Director

Tracy Wong

Secretary to Directors


Yvonne Pang

Head of Programme (Operation)

Sunnie Lai

Head of Programme (Production)

Pauly Lee

Manager (Programme)

Matthew Kwong

Assistant Manager (Programme)

Kaley Lam, Bossey Kong

Programme Officers

Anthony So, Finnick Lo

Programme Executives

Outreach and Education

Chow Chiu Lun

Head of Outreach and Education

Meadow Cheung, Jacqueline Li

Managers (Outreach and Education)

Eric Leung

Education Programme Supervisor

Kay Chan

Assistant Manager (Outreach and Education)

Tiffany Lai

Assistant Marketing Manager (Outreach and Education)

Kristy Chan

Assistant Administration Manager (Outreach and Education)

Ivy Wong

Technical Coordinator (Outreach and Education)

Cherry Yan

Outreach and Education Officer

Kiwi Mok, Andree Tang, Grace Pang

Outreach and Education Executives

Marketing and Development

Anita Wong

Head of Marketing and Development

Alice Tin

Manager (Marketing and Development)

Yansi Cheung

Manager (Digital Marketing)

Joyce Chan

Assistant Manager (Marketing and Development)

Andrey Sin

Assistant Manager (Marketing and Communications)

Lisa Tse

Corporate Communications Officer

Fung Hoi Ting

Marketing Officer

Carol Chung

Marketing Executive

Finance and Administration

Kenneth Luk

Head of Finance and Administration

Ivy Yeung

Manager (Finance and Administration)

Carina Chow

Manager (Accounting)

Elina Tsui

Accounting Officer

Connie Leung

Office Assistant
Technical and Stage Management Staff

Eddie Lam

Head of Technical and Stage Management

David Wan

Deputy Head of Technical and Stage Management

Lawrence Fung, Pen Ng

Stage Managers

Chan Kwok Tat, Katy Law, Dawn Tam

Deputy Stage Managers

Hugo Wong, Wong Ka Yan, Klarissa Kwok

Assistant Stage Managers

Ruth Lo, Yeung Kwai Hung

Theatre Technicians

Amy Wong

Make-up & Hair-dress Mistress

Annabel Yan

Wardrobe Supervisor

Jac Woo

Assistant Wardrobe Supervisor

Season Cho

Props Master

Chu Fung

Production Electrician

Kee King Yin

A/V Technician

Ip Hiu Tung

Lighting Console Programmer
We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More info.Accept Cookies